I am the Earth

I Am The Earth – sample from Glyn Lehmann on Vimeo.

I Am The Earth (lyrics) 

I am the river flowing
I am the desert dry
I am the four winds blowing
I am the sunset sky

I am the forest breathing
I am the ocean wide
I am the storm clouds gathering
I am the mountain high

I am the Earth
I am the Earth
I am the Earth
I am the Earth

We are the children growing
You are the place we live
We are the seed you’re sowing
We are the life you give

We are the future rising
We will be your voice
We will watch and learn from you
We will make the choice

CHORUS
I am the Earth
You’re in our hands
I am the Earth
We’re in your care
I am the Earth
Together we stand
I am the Earth
This moment in time we share

2 thoughts on “I am the Earth

  1. Jaime cette chantson parceque ilya deux perspectives le enfantes(low) est le earth(high) combine a la fin.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *